c'estpourmoi (thisisforme)

this is actually for you

leave a comment »

So, I’ve decided that I want to take you with me. From now on, this blog will be (mostly) for you.

First of all, I need you to know that I pray for you. Although I (think I) know that you would actually be offended by this, I do it, nonetheless.

You and I are a lot alike. For instance, I know you’re reading this right now, but wouldn’t dream of telling me and wouldn’t imagine that it’s directed at you. Actually, now you’re thinking that it is directed at you, and my previous statement is what bore that thought. This time you’re right. Usually it’s paranoia, this time you’re right.

Let’s just start with this: As mentioned before, I pray for you. I will keep praying for you. I have other people praying for you, too. I want to take you with me.

Written by cestpourmoi

September 2, 2009 at 9:34 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

